[Publish] Removing a social account

On a Paid Plan

Follow the steps below to remove a social account if you're on one of our paid plans (Awesome, Business, Enterprise).

1
Click on the Admin link at the top of your dashboard and then click on Social Accounts.

2

This will bring you to the  Org Admin tool. Click on the social account you'd like to remove.

3

Click on Remove.

4

You'll be asked to confirm this choice because removing a social account also deletes all data and history. If that's okay, click Confirm and Disconnect.

On the Free Individual Plan

Follow the steps below to remove a social account if you're on the free Individual Plan.

1

Select the social account you're looking to remove on the left hand side of your dashboard and then click on Settings in the upper right corner, followed by Remove.

2

You'll be asked to confirm this choice because removing a social account also deletes all data and history. If that's okay, click Yes, remove this profile.