Team member’s posts going directly into the queue, even though they should be approved first
If your team member, who has "Approval Required" access, has posts going directly into the Buffer queue instead of the "Review", it may be that they are accidentally signing into your account. Double check to see if Social Sign In is enabled for any of your social accounts by clicking on My Account at the top right of your dashboard and then Access & Password. If it is, switch it to Off. Your team member will be able to sign in to their Buffer account using their email address and password.