[Publish] Removing a team member

Follow the steps below to remove a team member from your Buffer Publish account.

1

Click on the Admin link at the top of your dashboard and then click on Team Members.

2

This will bring you to the  Org Admin tool. Click on the team member you'd like to remove.

3

Click Edit Team Member.

If you'd like to remove the team member's access from a specific social account, as opposed to removing them entirely from the account, click Remove to the right of the social account.

4

Click Remove, followed by Confirm and Remove.

Removing a team member will not delete any posts they've already created, either in the Queue or in the Drafts tab. If you would like to delete the team member's posts, please follow the steps listed here.