How to delete your Buffer account

We're sorry to see you go! To completely delete your Buffer account and all associated data, please follow the steps below.

1
Login to your Buffer account at  https://buffer.com/
2
Click My Account at the top right of your dashboard and then click Access & Password from the drop down menu
3
Click Leave Buffer on the left hand side
4
You'll then need to confirm that you'd definitely like to close your account

Please keep in mind that deleting your Buffer account is permanent and will remove all of your stored tweets, posts, analytics and accounts forever. Access to your social accounts and any personal data will be completely removed.