I connected the wrong social account. How can I change it?

On the Individual Plan, you're able to connect 1 social account from the following social networks:

  • Facebook: Profile, Page, Group
  • LinkedIn: Profile, Page
  • Twitter: Profile
  • Google+: Page, Profile
  • Instagram: Profile

This means it will not be possible to connect multiple social accounts under the same network (e.g. multiple Facebook accounts or multiple Twitter accounts). Please follow the steps below if you already have one social account and you'd like to change it to a different one:

1

Start by removing the existing social account by selecting it on the left hand side of your dashboard and then click on Settings in the upper right corner. From there, click Remove. You'll be asked to confirm this choice because removing a social account also deletes all data and history. If that's cool, go ahead and confirm that you're sure!

2

Once the social account has been removed, you'll be able to connect the new one. Click  Connect More at the bottom left of your dashboard and then choose the type of social account you'd like to connect.