[Publish] Why Buffer requires access to your photos when connecting to Facebook

When connecting a Facebook account to Buffer, we will request permissions to access your photos. We are required by Facebook to access photos so we can identify the "Timeline Photos" album in order to post images that you upload through Buffer to the Facebook Profile, Page or Group. We will not use or distribute any photos that you have uploaded or are tagged in on Facebook.