Who receives notifications when an Instagram post is ready to be published?
When it's time for one of your Instagram posts to be published, Buffer will send you a notification to whichever devices have been connected. This may include:
- The owner of the Buffer account
- Team members who have been invited to the Instagram account with Full Posting Access (also known as Content Manager access on the Awesome Plan)
For more guidance on Instagram Reminders, feel free to check out our full guide here.