[Publish] Copying posts from one Queue to another
Posts can be copied from one Queue to another using drag and drop. Hover over the post you'd like to copy and you'll see a four-headed arrow. Drag the post onto any other social account on the left hand side of your dashboard. The post will be copied and placed in the next available time slot within the Queue you're copying to.
Please note, if the post you're copying is a "pinned post", i.e. those that are set to be published at a custom date and time, the date and time will not be retained when copying. "Pinned posts" will also be placed in the next available time slot within the Queue you're copying to.