[Publish] How to delete a post from your Queue

To delete a post from your Queue, hover over the post and click Delete.

Please note, it is not possible to delete posts from one of your social accounts after it's been published. You would need to delete the post from the social account itself.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.