[Publish] Removing a social account

Follow the steps below to remove a social account from your Buffer Publish account:

1

If you're subscribed to the Free Plan, click Manage Social Accounts at the bottom left hand of your dashboard.

If you're subscribed to the Pro or Business Plan, click Admin at the top of your dashboard, and then Social Accounts.

2

Click Manage to the right of the social account you'd like to remove.

3

Click Remove, followed by Confirm and Disconnect.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.