[Publish] Removing a user from your Organization

1

Start by clicking on your profile avatar at the top right of your dashboard and then clicking Team.

2

This will bring you to the Org Admin tool. Click on the user you'd like to remove.

3

Click Edit User.

If you'd like to remove the user's access from a specific social account, as opposed to removing them entirely from the account, click Remove to the right of the social account.

4

Click Remove, followed by Confirm and Remove.

Please note, removing a user will not delete any posts they've already created, either in the Queue or in the Drafts tab.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.