[Publish] How to delete your Buffer Publish account

We're sorry to see you go! To completely delete your Buffer Publish account and all associated data, please follow the steps below.

1

Click on your profile avatar at the top right of your dashboard and then click Preferences from the drop down menu and ensure the General tab is selected.

2

Click Delete Account towards the bottom of the page.

3

Confirm that you'd definitely like to delete your account by clicking Delete Your Account.

Please keep in mind that deleting your Buffer Publish account is permanent and will remove all of your stored accounts, posts, and analytics forever. Access to your social accounts and any personal data will be completely removed.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.