[Publish] How to cancel your Buffer for Business trial
You can cancel your trial of the Business Plan by clicking My Account at the top right of your Buffer dashboard and then clicking Billing from the drop down menu. From there, click Cancel Trial. Your account will then be downgraded to our Free Plan. Hop over to this article to find out more about what happens when you downgrade.