[Publish] Who receives notifications when an Instagram post is ready to be published?

When it's time for one of your Instagram posts to be published, Buffer Publish will send a notification to whichever mobile devices have been connected. This includes both the account owner and any users who have been invited to the Instagram account with Full Posting Access. Learn more about inviting additional users here.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.