How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by heading to Settings > Billing and clicking on the Cancel link (you'll need to be an Admin to view the billing tab):

Note: If you're on a legacy subscription plan or don't see a cancel option, reach out and we'll take care of it for you.