[Reply] Auto assign to yourself on reply

When replying to a conversation, you'll have a few options:

  • Reply: This will simply send your reply but not change the status.
  • Reply + Close: This will send your reply and set the status to Closed.
  • Reply + Pending: This will send your reply and set the status to Pending.
  • Reply + Close + Assign To Me: This will send your reply, set the status to Closed and assign the conversation to yourself.

If you would like to automatically assign conversations to yourself when you reply (without having to click Reply + Close + Assign To Me each time), click on Settings on the left hand side of your dashboard, then select the Account tab, and finally switch the Auto-assign on reply toggle to on.